Skip to content

School Community Council

 

 

2019-2020 School Community Council

Meetings are held at 6:00pm in the Faculty Room at Bastian.

Our next meeting is Wednesday, November 13.  At that meeting we will determine the meeting schedule for the remainder of the year.


The School Community Council for the 2019-2020 school year will have it's first meeting September, 18, 2019 at 6:30pm in the faculty room at Bastian.  If you are interested in being a part of the council, please complete the attached form and send it to the office before September 6, 2019. SCCnomination19-20

 


School Community Council 2018-2019 - Meetings are held the following evening at 6:30pm, in the Conference Room

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Documents


2018-19 School Community Council Members

  • PRINCIPAL Amanda Edwards 801-567-8920
  • CHAIRMAN Rachel Gray 801-509-4000
  • VICE CHAIRMAN Bobbie Nixon 801-567-8920
  • PTA PRESIDENT Amy King 801-706-3446
  • FACULTY MEMBERS
    • Amanda Huntsman 801-567-8920 amanda.huntsman@jordandistrict.org
    • Kathy Collins 801-567-8920 kathleen.price@jordandistrict.org
    • Kassidy Hill 801-567-8920 kassidy.hill@jordandistrict.org
  • PARENT MEMBERS
    • Chris Titus Year 2 801-209-2916 utahtitusfamily@gmail.com
    • Bruce Ingleby Year 2 801-631-7697 bruceingleby@gmail.com
    • Andrea Ingleby Year 2 801-631-7631 andreaingleby@gmail.com
    • Shawn Walker Year 2 435-513-0873 shawn.walker@canyonsdistrict.org
    • Kellie Severson Year 2 801-557-9582 fivehole0@msn.com
    • Steven Carter Year 1 385-228-3541 stevenvoncarter@gmail.com
    • Caytlin Sampson Year 1 801-830-0399 caytmarie@gmail.com
    • Ashley Talbot Year 1 808-298-3929 ashleytalbot808@gmail.com
    • Candice Fife Year 1 385-434-8353 candyandyy2000@gmail.com
    • Amberley Critchlow Year 1 801-712-1841 ahcritch@gmail.com
    • Brenda Mortensen Year 1 801-884-9823 brendicrocker@gmail.com
    • Kaleb Yates Year 1 801-647-2037 sled4life@gmail.com