Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Principal: Amanda Edwards Amanda.Edwards@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal: Franco Preston Franco.Preston@jordandistrict.org    Administrative Assistant:  Joni Ostler Joni.Ostler@jordandistrict.org
Office Assistants:
Nannlynn Clarke  Nannlynn.Clarke@jordandistrict.org                            Marla Hatch                  Marla.Hatch@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten
Cheyenne Harris Cheyenne.Harris@jordandistrict.org                            Heather Leister     Heather.Leister@jordandistrict.org
Thelissa Powell       Thelissa.Powell@jordandistrict.org

1st Grade
April Gines                    April.Gines@jordandistrict.org                                      Kassidy Hill                     Kassidy.Hill@jordandistrict.org
LaRinda Hills             LaRinda.Hills@jordandistrict.org                                    Amanda Huntsman Amanda.Huntsman@jordandistrict.org
Cynthia Prince         Cynthia.Prince@jordandistrict.org
Marnie Spackman Marnie.Spackman@jordandistrict.org
2nd Grade
Alisha Arenas             Alisha.Arenas@jordandistrict.org
Lindsey Curtis          Lindsey.Curtis@jordandistrict.org
Amelia Larsen        Amelia.Larsen@jordandistrict.org                                Lori Layne                      Lori.Layne@jordandistrict.org                                        Kellie Sundquist   Kellie.Sundquist@jordandistrict.org
Aspen Travers Aspen.Traversnicolich@jordandistrict.org
3rd Grade
Lisa Brown                     Lisa.Brown@jordandistrict.org                                       Megan Calder/Kelly Grundy  Megan.Calder@jordandistrict.org  Kelly.Grundy@jordandistrict.org                               Ashley Moon              Ashley.Moon@jordandistrict.org
Emilee Parker          Emilee.Parker@jordandistrict.org                                  Joli Varoz                           Joli.Varoz@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade
Jessi Berry                  Jessica.Berry@jordandistrict.org                                    Kim Cameron  Kimberly.Cameron@jordandistrict.org
Kelsey Christenson Kelsey.Christenson@jordandistrict.org                        Kristi Marriott     Kristine.Marriott@jordandistrict.org                            Amanda Rasmussen Amanda.Rasmussen@jordandistrict.org
5th Grade
Sarah Davis                 Sarah.Davis@jordandistrict.org                                      Bobbie Evans           Bobbie.Evans@jordandistrict.org                                  Carola Proctor        Carola.Proctor@jordandistrict.org
Genevieve Randall Genevieve.Randall@jordandistrict.org                          Kristen Wahlin/ Sommer Young Kristen.Wahlin@jordandistrict.org Sommer.Young@jordandistrict.org
6th Grade
Blaine Bjarnson    Blaine.Bjarnson@jordandistrict.org
Brittany Cates          Brittany.Cates@jordandistrict.org
Joseph McKay            Joseph.McKay@jordandistrict.org
Petrina Steele            Petrina.Steele@jordandistrict.org
Resource:                                                                      Liz Miller                Elizabeth.miller@jordandistrict.org                              Ashley Raines-Parshall Ashley.RainesParshall@jordandistrict.org
Psychologist:                                                          Randy Buckner        Randy.Buckner@jordandistrict.org
SLP:                                                                            Karen Chapman  Karen.Chapman@jordandistrict.org
.
Preschool:
Bettina Espinosa Bettina.Espinosa@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Meyer Stephanie.Meyer@jordandistrict.org
PT: Becky Ahlberg    Becky.Ahlberg@jordandistrict.org
OT: Melanie Canick Melanie.Canick@jordandistrict.org
SLP: Heather Johnson Heather.Johnson@jordandistrict.org
Custodial:                                                                  Linda Rasmussen Linda.Rasmussen@jordandistrict.org