Skip to content

School Community Council Members

SCHOOL COMMUNITY COUNCIL

2017-2018

 

PRINCIPAL

DOREE STRAUSS 801-567-8920 doree.strauss@jordandistrict.org

 

CHAIRMAN

Rachel Gray 801-509-4000 rachel@summitviewhealthcenter.com

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Christie Despain 801-567-8920 christie.despain@jordandistrict.org

 

PTA PRESIDENT

Amy King 801-706-3446 kings7@comcast.net

 

MEMBERS

Ashley Moon 801-567-8920 ashley.moon@jordandistrict.org

Kristen Wahlin 801-567-8920 kristen.wahlin@jordandistrict.org

Chris Titus 801-209-2916 utahtitusfamily@gmail.com

Bruce Ingleby bruceingleby@gmail.com

Andrea Ingleby andreaingleby@gmail.com

Shawn Walker 435-513-0873 shawn.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Kellie Severson 801-557-9582 fivehole0@msn.com

Thelissa Powell thelissa@comcast.net

Amanda Huntsman 801-567-8920 amanda.huntsman@jordandistrict.org