Skip to content


Check us out at....


Facebook Page:

2019-2021 PTA Executive Committee:

President: Kenessa Haight, 801-898-2959

President Elect: Cassie Flint

Treasurer: Amberley Critchlow

Secretary: Nikki Yaroslaski

Teacher Representative: TBD

2019-2020 PTA Commissioners:

Community Engagement Commissioner: Cassie Flint

Education Commissioner: Brittney Wynn

Safety Commissioner: Rachel Duffin

Family Life Commissioner: TBD

Health Commissioner: TBD

Individual Development Commissioner: TBD

2019-2020 PTA Meetings

10:00am in the Bastian Faculty Room or Conference Room

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, January 9, 2019

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020