Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Principal: Amanda Edwards Amanda.Edwards@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal: Angie Hamilton
Angela.Hamilton@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Coach: Bobbie Evans
Bobbie.Evans@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Assistant:
 Nannlynn Clarke Nannlynn.Clarke@jordandistrict.org
Office Assistants:
Heather Gates
Heather.Gates@jordandistrict.org                           Marla Hatch                  Marla.Hatch@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten
Mandi Kenfield
Amanda.Kenfield@jordandistrict.org                            Heather Leister     Heather.Leister@jordandistrict.org
Thelissa Powell       Thelissa.Powell@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Cheyenne Quinney 
1st Grade
LaRinda Brady             Larinda.Brady@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Bruce
Amanda.Bruce@jordandistrict.org
Cynthia Prince         Cynthia.Prince@jordandistrict.org
Marnie Spackman Marnie.Spackman@jordandistrict.org
Kassidy Towery
Kassidy.Hill@jordandistrict.org
Heidi Winslow
Heidi.Winslow@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Abby Huggard
2nd Grade
Alisha Arenas             Alisha.Arenas@jordandistrict.org
Lindsey Curtis          Lindsey.Curtis@jordandistrict.org
Amelia Larsen
Amelia.Larsen@jordandistrict.org
Betsy Lyons
Betsy.Lyons@jordandistrict.org
Aspen Pool
Aspen.Traversnicolich@jordandistrict.org
Kellie Sundquist   Kellie.Sundquist@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Lori Layne
3rd Grade
Lisa Brown                     Lisa.Brown@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Brunke
Melissa.Brunke@jordandistrict.org
Kim Cameron
Kimberly.Cameron@jordandistrict.org                        Kelly Grundy/Bonnie Nelson
Kelly.Grundy@jordandistrict.org
Bonnie.Nelson@jordandistrict.org
Emilee Parker          Emilee.Parker@jordandistrict.org                                  Joli Varoz                           Joli.Varoz@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Jenniffer Green
4th Grade
Jessi Berry
Jessica.Berry@jordandistrict.org
Blaine Bjarnson
Blaine.Bjarnson@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Blunt
Melanie.Blunt@jordandistrict.org
Kristi Marriott     Kristine.Marriott@jordandistrict.org                            Amanda Rasmussen Amanda.Rasmussen@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Debra LIttlefield
5th Grade
Sarah Davis 
Sarah.Davis@jordandistrict.org
Madelyn Fischer
Madelyn.Fischer@jordandistrict.org                              Carola Proctor        Carola.Proctor@jordandistrict.org
Genevieve Randall Genevieve.Randall@jordandistrict.org                          Kristen Wahlin/Sommer Young Kristen.Wahlin@jordandistrict.org Sommer.Young@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Katharine Bollinger
6th Grade
Sarah Beauchamp
Sarah.Legrande@jordandistrict.org
Joe McKay
Joseph.McKay@jordandistrict.org
M. Reid Denison
Matthew.Denison@jordandistrict.org
Petrina Steele
Petrina.Steele@jordandistrict.org

Virtual: Brittany Cates
Resource:                                                                      Liz Miller                Elizabeth.Miller@jordandistrict.org                              Marlene Swasey
Marlene.Swasey@jordandistrict.org
Psychologist:                                                          Randy Buckner        Randy.Buckner@jordandistrict.org
Speech Pathologist:                                                        Jordan Blazovich  Jordan.Blazovich@jordandistrict.org
.
Preschool:
Bettina Espinosa Bettina.Espinosa@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Meyer Stephanie.Meyer@jordandistrict.org
PT: Becky Ahlberg    Becky.Ahlberg@jordandistrict.org
OT: Melanie Canick Melanie.Canick@jordandistrict.org
SLP: Heather Johnson Heather.Johnson@jordandistrict.org
Custodial:                                                                 

Chase Stewart
Chase.Stewart@jordandistrict.org