Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Principal: Amanda Edwards Amanda.Edwards@jordandistrict.org
Assistant Principal: Angie Hamilton
Angela.Hamilton@jordandistrict.org
Instructional Coach: Bobbie Evans
Bobbie.Evans@jordandistrict.org
Administrative Assistant:
 Nannlynn Clarke Nannlynn.Clarke@jordandistrict.org
Office Assistants:
Heather Gates
Heather.Gates@jordandistrict.org                           Marla Hatch                  Marla.Hatch@jordandistrict.org
Liz Briscoe
Elizabeth.Briscoe@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten
Megan Dahlgren
Megan.dahlgren@jordandistrict.org
Mandi Kenfield
Amanda.Kenfield@jordandistrict.org                            Heather Leister 
Heather.Leister@jordandistrict.org
Thelissa Powell       Thelissa.Powell@jordandistrict.org

 

1st Grade
Abby Huggard
Abby.Huggard@jordandistrict.org
Cynthia Prince         Cynthia.Prince@jordandistrict.org
Cheyenne Quinney
Cheyenne.Quinney@jordandistrict.org
Kassidy Towery
Kassidy.Hill@jordandistrict.org

2nd Grade
Amanda Bruce
Amanda.Bruce@jordandistrict.org
Amelia Larsen
Amelia.Larsen@jordandistrict.org
Betsy Lyons
Betsy.Lyons@jordandistrict.org
Kellie Sundquist   Kellie.Sundquist@jordandistrict.org

3rd Grade
Melanie Blunt
Melanie.Blunt@jordandistrict.org
Kim Cameron
Kimberly.Cameron@jordandistrict.org                      
Kristi Marriott
Kristine.Marriott@jordandistrict.org
Jenniffer Green
Jenniffer.Green@jordandistrict.org
Emilee Parker
Emilee.Parker@jordandistrict.org

4th Grade
Jessi Berry
Jessica.Berry@jordandistrict.org
Blaine Bjarnson
Blaine.Bjarnson@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Davis 
Sarah.Davis@jordandistrict.org
Marnie Spackman Marnie.Spackman@jordandistrict.org
5th Grade
Madelyn Fischer
Madelyn.Fischer@jordandistrict.org
Genevieve Randall Genevieve.Randall@jordandistrict.org

Joli Varoz                           Joli.Varoz@jordandistrict.org
6th Grade
M. Reid Denison
Matthew.Denison@jordandistrict.org
Amanda Rasmussen Amanda.Rasmussen@jordandistrict.org
Petrina Steele

Petrina.Steele@jordandistrict.org

Resource:                                                                      Liz Miller                Elizabeth.Miller@jordandistrict.org
Victoria Julian
Victoria.julian@jordandistrict.org
Psychologist:                                                          Randy Buckner        Randy.Buckner@jordandistrict.org
Speech Pathologist:                                                        Jordan Blazovich  Jordan.Blazovich@jordandistrict.org.
Preschool:
Bettina Espinosa Bettina.Espinosa@jordandistrict.org
SLP: Heather Johnson Heather.Johnson@jordandistrict.org
Custodial:                                                                 

Chase Stewart
Chase.Stewart@jordandistrict.org